Introduction

This will be short and dense. It’s an introduction to see if I’m a good fit for you (the reader). My name is Ange Kid. Right now I am a research-creation performance artist and shaman. I live in Alberta, Canada. I will dedicate this blog to my practices so long as they are relevant. My work is heavily informed by research and less about object making. I am concerned with establishing relationships and reciprocal growth in communities as I moved a year ago for school and feel quite out of place. I have only been performing for two years but I find it the most direct an compatible way to express myself and concepts close to me. My work with shamanism is informed primarily by Bron Taylor and David Abram.

2 thoughts on “Introduction

  1. Ⅰt’s appropriatе time to make some plans for the futᥙre and it іs time to be ɦappy.
    I have read this pkst and if I could Ӏ Ԁesire to suggest you few іnterestіng things oor sᥙggestions.
    Maybe youu can write next articles гeferring to this artiсle.
    I desire to read even more things aƅolut it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

