My Request

Hey guys! Quick posy while in class. I’m going to do an art piece and I need help from you. I’ve created an email 2wkpenpal@Gmail.com and need people to get involved. Send this adress around, use it yourself, or sit back and watch.

The goal is to remove people from isolation by offering my attention. What is interesting to me is that it will be temporary and online which I feel questions ideas of isolation and connection.

If you have more question please comment or email that address. I’d really like to get in touch with people I don’t already know and you are all connected to me in way though we’ve never met.

Thanks! I look forward to hearing from you!

Ange Kid

Leave a Reply

