Micro Post!

I’d like to show you the final display of my work but I don’t have one yet! Instead I’m testing different sites to host my art. If you have advice or suggestions lemme know!

creept1.jpg

 

 

This first one is the project done in sections. I’m going to post a full one. I don’t know how to make them readable… I think it’s the image size/resolution but I can’t find  a way around it! and It’s important to me that the piece exists online and with screenshots.

creept full jpeg.jpg

 

Hopefully in a few days I’ll get around to some real posts of substance and put up some artist statements for feedback. In the meantime, I’d still love for you to contribute to my art by emailing 2wkpenpal@gmail.com

-Ange Kid

Leave a Reply

